top of page

TEXT-to-Donate: Text the code "4OCTG" to 44-321

OC Theatre Guild is a tax-exempt public charity under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.

Employer Identification Number (EIN) 


Your contribution is tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law. 


OC Theatre Guild gratefully acknowledges our supporters. Their generosity will help us continue to nurture, support, and promote live theatre in Greater Orange County. 

We make every attempt to acknowledge your gift accurately. If you find a mistake, want to make a change, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Segerstrom Center for the Arts


Amanda DeMaio
CA Relief Program
Capital Group Foundation


Charitable Ventures of OC
Tod White
Craig Tyrl
Matthew Takahashi
Zaradich Law


The Walt Disney Company Foundation
Orange County Dept. of Education
The Blackbaud Giving Fund

Andrea G. La Vela

Michelle Miller-Day

Jordan R. Young

Wade Williamson

Jocelyn Buckner
Kristin Cambpell
Sharyn Case
Patrick Chavis
Katherine Chidester
Wendy Colon
Maddi Deckard
Eric Eberwein
Barney Evans
Andrea Freeman
Rob Greenfield
Sara M. Guerrero
Dana Hammer
Laura Hathaway
Michael Hornyak
Tim Hume
Aleksandr Iakovlev
Elizabeth Jouvenat
Scott A. Keister
Tommie Kozlov
Rose London
Patrick Mannion
Jill Cary Martin
Candyce Marto-Maedel
Neil Middleton
Desiree Nguyen
Cindy ODell
Stephen Peeler
Crystal Phillips
Cheryl Prevor
Christopher Reilly
Gene Rogers
Amber Scott
April Skinner
Richard Stein
Nicolas Thiery
Nicholas Thurkettle
Debra Wondercheck
Patricia Zantos
Amanda Zarr

bottom of page